Our Team

Managing editor, Newfoundland Quarterly: Joan Sullivan

Special Projects Manager and Online Editor: Rebecca Cohoe

NQ Online and Newfoundland Quarterly are published by Memorial University’s Office of Public Engagement.

We are supported by a wonderful editorial advisory committee including:

  • Jamie Fitzpatrick (chair)
  • Tom Cochrane
  • Beth Ryan
  • Rebecca Cohoe
  • Kathryn Welbourn
  • Martha McDonald